OUR Team

Dedicated to the safety, security and positive experiences of our clients, guests and staff.

Unquestionable Integrity and experience guides our decisions and management style:

  • FBI National Academy

  • Kansas City Regional Police Academy

  • Private Security Executives

  • National Police Commander & Supervisor Experience 

  • County Executives 

  • Management of Multi-Million Dollar Budgets

Executive Director of Operations

Mike Lowe

mike@semperbluepro.com

ABOUT US

Professionally Trained Staff​​

 

  SB PRO training curriculum includes:.

  • Security officer limitations

  • Critical thinking mindset

  • Radio Procedures

  • Verbal de-escalation

  • Protocol for guest contact(s)

  • Protection from assault

  • Protecting venue property

  • Command Presence

  • Defensive blocks, parries & entries

  • Proper escort techniques

  • After action responsibilities

  • K9 Certificaiton

  • Police Academy Training

Director of Logistical Support, Training & Performance

Mike Lowe

mike@semperbluepro.com

Louisville, Ky.

Derek Lesher

derek@semperbluepro.com

Kansas City, Mo.

Mike Sosa

mike.sosa@semperbluepro.com

 

Director of Security Operations & Client Relations

Josh Padilla

josh@semperbluepro.com

Director of Police/K9 Operations & Policy Development

Carl Abraham

carl@semperbluepro.com

 

St. Louis, Mo.

Mel Woodruff

mel@semperbluepro.com

Norfolk, Va.

Jennifer Scott

jscott@semperbluepro.com

 

Atlanta, Ga.

Durane Carter

durane@semperbluepro.com

IMG_4598
Sir Paul
ON DUTY _ KC ROYALS
3.17.2020.11
3.17.2020.7
3.17.2020.8
3.17.2020.12
SB%20PRO%20MANAGEMENT_edited
3.17.2020.16
READY FOR ACTION
3.17.2020.19
SB PRO CART _ KC LIVEpdf
SB PRO _ ARROWHEAD 3
SB PRO K-9 PARHING
SB PRO STL CREW WITH THE STANLEY CUP 3
3.17.2020.13
FBI Academy run_edited
Sean Wesley
K-9 FRIZO _ ARROWHEAD
bpv with arch
3.17.2020.17
SB PRO _ ARROWHEAD 2
3.17.2020.18
Brewhouse
sb pro staff stl
SB PRO K-9 PARHING
SB PRO _ ARROWHEAD
SB PRO CREW WITH GUY FIERI  _ KC LIVE
TRAINING _ ARROWHEAD FOUND THE TARGET IN
DSC02693[6153]
3.17.2020.9
SB PRO STAFF AT BPV_edited
K-9
4th st

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

Site Manager

 Security & Compliance

St. Louis, Mo.

Mel Woodruff

mel@semperbluepro.com