OUR Team

Dedicated to the safety, security and positive experiences of our clients, guests and staff.

ABOUT US

Professionally Trained Staff​​

 

  SB PRO training curriculum includes:.

  • Security officer limitations

  • Critical thinking mindset

  • Radio Procedures

  • Verbal de-escalation

  • Protocol for guest contact(s)

  • Protection from assault

  • Protecting venue property

  • Command Presence

  • Defensive blocks, parries & entries

  • Proper escort techniques

  • After action responsibilities

  • K9 Certificaiton

  • Police Academy Training

Executive Director of Operations

Mike Lowe

mike@semperbluepro.com

Site Manager

Louisville, Ky.

Derek Lesher

derek@semperbluepro.com

Site Manager

Kansas City, Mo.

Mike Sosa

mike.sosa@semperbluepro.com

 

Director of Security

Josh Padilla

josh@semperbluepro.com

K-9 Unit

Special Projects Manager

Carl Abraham

carl@semperbluepro.com

 

Manager 

Cheri Kelly

cheri@semperbluepro.com

Site Manager

St. Louis, Mo.

Mel Woodruff

mel@semperbluepro.com

Site Manager 

Norfolk, Va.

Jennifer Scott

jscott@semperbluepro.com

 

Site Manager

Atlanta, Ga.

Durane Carter

durane@semperbluepro.com

INDUSTRY PARTNERS